10 Item(s)

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
June 19, 2019
Flies know Terro means business! By Emily

Amazing....actually I should be honest and tell you I haven't even opened the package yet. I ordered them as I was being annoyed with flies when I had patio doors open. I guess the flies know that anything from Terro means business because before I even opened the package the flies have disappeared. But I am ready now if they dare reappear. Thanks Terro

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
April 18, 2019
In the right places they are amazing. By Relieved

This worked wonderfully. Our house was getting bad with flies hovering around the livingroom area. I hung up three of these things in various areas, one up high (it caught 5 flies and two smaller insects) and two I suspended on strings so they were lower in the "fly zone". Those caught 20+ flies each. More than I realized we even had. If these traps aren't catching anything for you, know that placement is key.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
February 4, 2019
Great results By Queen

I ordered these Fly Paper Trap because I was being bit -- in my home -- by mosquitos. I had exterminators come who checked out everything and said, get a Fly Trap. I hung them outside both front/back doors. Within two days they were covered with dead mosquitos!! I have just ordered more to keep re-hanging until mosquitos get the hint... and I no longer leave doors open for extended periods of time. Thank you Terro for making this safe product.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
October 30, 2018
didnt work very well By Mike

I got these at D&B supply. They are very poorly made. When you pull the ribbon from the tube it comes out in a roll and will not come out flat no matter what you do and for some reason the flies just ignore it. We put up three in our house and had no luck.

Response From Terro®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello Mike,

We appreciate you taking the time to provide this feedback and have shared your comments with our Product Managers. It may take a day or two for the glue to activate once the product has been opened. When this has occurred, flies that come in contact with the paper will not be able to escape. This product is covered by a 30-day guarantee and a 1-year warranty with a copy of the purchase receipt. Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-800-800-1819 x 458 with any questions.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
October 30, 2018
Not bad By DL

Not having a bad experience with these traps. They are catching fruit flies quickly and keeping a strong hold on them. Very glad that they are non-toxic.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
August 28, 2018
Unhappy with ineffective fly strips!!! By Lors

The Terro flypaper strips are not nearly as effective as the brand strips I used to buy. Flies don't stick nearly as well. Certain hanging locations do better than others but it is very inconsistent. Oddly, my favorite brand has been replaced by Terro in my regular stores. I will have to search online. Grrrrr.

Response From Terro®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello,


Your feedback is appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to provide it. We have shared your comments with our Product Managers. Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) with any questions or for assistance with our 30-day guarantee and 1-year warranty.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 23, 2018
Terroble Terro fly magnet By tony

Terrible...… These do not work at all !!!!

Response From Terro®
Jennifer : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello Tony,

Thank you for providing this feedback! We apologize the desired results were not seen and would like to learn more about what occurred. For further assistance, please feel free to contact us directly. Our Consumer Relations Team can be reached at 800-800-1819 x 458. We are happy to help!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 9, 2018
Terrible product By Big D

Does not work! I put it near my chicken coop where there are hundreds of flies and not one fly landed on this thing. It’s really cheap and you get what you pay for. It does not I repeat not attract flies. If anything the odor repels them to go and the chicken coop!

Response From Terro®
Jennifer : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello,

When placed in an location where flies are prevalent, the sticky ribbon will attract and trap flies and other airborne insects. We apologize this was not your experience and want you to be satisfied with your purchase! Our products are covered by a 30 day return policy and a one year warranty with a copy of the purchase receipt. Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 800-800-1819 x 458 for further assistance. We are happy to help!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 6, 2018
No good By Sashy

Junk

Response From Terro®
Jennifer : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello,

We are very sorry for this experience and would like to learn more about what occurred! For further assistance, please feel free to contact us directly. Our Consumer Relations Team can be reached at 800-800-1819 x 458.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 6, 2018
I bought a box of them and I am very disappointed By I bought a box of them and I am very disappointedgg

These magnets do not work save your money please do not buy these there’s 1000 flies and only one may get caught or two they just re-Pel flies

Response From Terro®
Jennifer : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello,

We are very sorry to hear the desired results were not seen! For the best results, we recommend hanging the traps in the corner of a room.

Your satisfaction with your purchase is important to us and we would like to make this right! Our products are covered by a 30 day return policy and a one year warranty. Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 800-800-1819 x 458 for further assistance. We are happy to help!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TERRO® Fly Magnet® Sticky Fly Paper Trap – 4pk

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.