Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 3, 2019
dislike new snap off tops By Charlie

Like the product but don't like the new snap off top. It is very difficult to open (and I have tried every approach imaginable), and the plastic is often jagged and unsmooth after opening. This may well cause some of other problems about ants not entering as well as they did the old style.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
May 10, 2019
Great liquid ant bait for carpenter ants By Bill

We were invaded by carpenter ants about a week ago and thanks to Terro and their liquid ant baits they are now just about all gone. The only issue that we had is that the liquid spills out easily and is very sticky and hard to clean up.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
May 3, 2019
Working better than other types I tried By Blade

I tried this ant bait out after trying to use a different one without any results. So far working good the ants cleaned out 3 of the bait stations in less than a day. Two days later just a few left in that area. Now working on different ant colony, I set out a bait for this one few hours ago their tearing it up. Hope performs as well on this colony of ants.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
September 16, 2018
It takes awhile for ants to find By MH

It took a few weeks for the ants to find the bait, but, when they did, the bait station was packed! I was able to watch where they were coming and going from. Eat up, ants! I hope I stop seeing them soon.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
September 11, 2018
Am I dreaming?? By CeCe

Found this by accident@ Walmart. OMG!!! Your 5 star will be given if this product continues what it's done in less than 24 hours. Not sure if I am dealing with fire ants or crazy ants, but they are no longer going round and round my foundation. They are not coming in, but still. But only a few stragglers this morning. So out near the curb to Des with the rest. Fingers crossed, but I'm ecstatic already!!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
August 2, 2018
No problems By Ray

I open the liquid ant traps no problem put them down next to the ant trail in about three places. About two hours later there’s quite a few ants inside they had no problem getting in! So far so good!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 3, 2018
Ants in bathroom By Kaye

I've never used before but the new design that every one is complaining about works great for us twisted the top off and bam within an hour hundreds of ants flying to work..I really hope they disappear quickly I have 3 big dogs and ive had to keep them away from the back of my house so they don't get into the traps my master bathroom is a constant battle and got that cleared up now my bedroom coming from under the carpet ugh so frustrating can not see where they're coming from unless I lift up carpet not going thru all that so I'm happy this is working for now.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
October 12, 2017
So far, so good! By DT

I used another product to spray my cupboard and drawers, but they returned to make a trail on my kitchen faucet. I put 2 Terro baits around the base of the faucet. There were so many ants feeding on the bait I added 2 more for backup. I wanted to give up after 24 hours, but today the ants are almost gone, even the ants that were in the bait traps which were filled are gone! I'm hoping the few lone ants will be gone shortly!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
September 9, 2017
Damn ants By Ken

It did everything you said it would, the ants are gone.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
April 26, 2017
seems to work fine! By Whitmer

So far seems to be working fine, but I see a lot of dead ants inside of the product. I seem to have ghost ants in my house and they are all over my bedroom. Since the bait product was put on my dresser, I see almost none, and its only been a day! still, it worries me, because the ghost ants seem to like hiding inside the product rather than going back to the nest, but it may just be because they are trying to hide from me, and go back to the nest when they sense no other activity.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TERRO® Liquid Ant Baits - 2 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.