Items 1 to 10 of 248 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 25

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 248 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 25
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 26, 2019
Great stuff By Joeyr
This stuff works great! First time I used it I had small ants on kitchen counter lay couple traps where I saw there trail ants were gone I a day. After you lay the traps down you will see a lot of ants for awhile. The ones that don't die in the trap take the poison back to the nest. The second time I used it was on my front porch I had the bigger black ants I put down a couple traps seen a few go in. The traps couple days later they were gone out the traps they must of taken the poison back to the nest cause I didnt see anymore ants
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 20, 2019
POSITIVE By photobuf

Been plagued with ants for months. Placed 1 of these on the cabinet countertop and once the ants found it---took a week for them to find it---it took 2 days and NO MORE ANTS! Once the get into it, let them carry it back to the nest and you will have NO MORE ANTS!! HOOOOORAYYYYY!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 2, 2019
Amazing By Daddy

Best thing ever. Carpenter ants everywhere in our kitchen. Would see 30 at a time occasionally. Tried other brands nothing worked. I put Terro down and watch a line of ants craw in and out taking the poison back. Within two to three days all the ants were gone. It’s been a month and we have not seen one ant. THANK YOU TERRO.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
June 17, 2019
WOW THESE REALLY WORK!!! By K
Oh sorry I called them another brand by accident in my review a minute ago they aren’t Hot Shots they say Liquid Ant Baits on them. Hot Shots is one of the other brands I bought that did not work here at all.

Revised Review:
WOW Terro, you REALLY know what you are doing! Within 2 days of putting out 3 Baiters, they worked and within a week I’m 100% ANT-FREE in my kitchen - OMG I AM ANT FREE!!! 1 was grand central bar watering hole for so many ants I almost had a heart attack that first night they discovered it! Then there were about 10 random strays for a few days after that. Then barely 1 a day since. These suckers are the biggest ants I’ve ever seen and they were AGGRESSIVE from day one of ant season crawling on me in my kitchen! The floor ones were scary little buggers, not like the twenty tiny ones on the sink area. Both sets of ants are gone. I haven’t even seen a tiny ant in a solid week. I’m going to buy another set for longer term maintenance and the stragglers because these traps are by far the best traps I’ve used out of 5 other kinds that didn’t even make a dent in helping solve my seasonal ant problem. THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
June 8, 2019
Love these traps By Tom

We love these. We set up a couple two years ago this ants never came back. This year we’ve had what look like carpenter ants in our kitchen and upstairs bathroom. We set several out. It wasn’t long before the feeding frenzy began. Haven’t seen a one today.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
June 7, 2019
It got rid of ant problem By Mol

We were going to hire a professional, but my son said he had gotten rid of ants himself. So I called and customer service( which is always so helpful), told me what to get and - no more ants!!! Great product- it works! And we had a huge problem!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
June 5, 2019
Simply Amazing By Fred

The army of black ants that have invaded our home have been defeated! They are gone, and in one day the battle was over. We tried the Raid Ant Baits to no effect at all. We were killing ants with our bare hands till the wife brought the Terro Liquid home. Simply Amazing!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
June 5, 2019
WOW, THESE ARE AMAZINGLY PRODUCTIVE - INFINITELY BETTER THAN ANY OF 4 OTHER KINDS IVE TRIED THAT DIDN’T GET 1 ANT! By k

WOW, THESE ARE AMAZINGLY PRODUCTIVE - INFINITELY BETTER THAN ANY OF 4 OTHER KINDS IVE TRIED THAT DIDN’T GET 1 ANT! I bought 3 kinds of ant traps this year because last year I bought 1 other kind that didn’t work at all. NOT 1 ant has been anywhere NEAR the other inside kind (Hot Shot Ultra Liquid Ant Bait) that says it kills within 24 hours while I AM SHOCKED in awe watching the insanity of these addict ants obsessing over this 1 kind of trap!!!! I haven’t seen less than 15 ants in the TERRO® Liquid Ant Bait near my stove where there is a baseboard heater SINCE I got home from work today 5 HOURS AGO!!!! Apparently this trap found the source entrance of my ant infestation! (I put them out last night before bed.) It’s so insane how busy this watering hole is! I highly recommend these traps. It’s been hard knowing I’m a mass murderer that is slowly killing entire communities of creatures (well, as long as the borax poison works to get rid of my outrageously busy ant party spot kitchen!) BUT Daily fears, being grossed out, and daily mass murder is certainly worse than this technique of them doing it themselves via traps! I am really hoping I can finally get some sleep once there aren’t a bunch of little bugs crawling all over who knows where inside my home freaking me out!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
June 3, 2019
Got an ant problem? Here's how to wipe em out!!! By Bob

Wow! I give this liquid bait a 6 out of 5!!! I had scout ants showing up all over the house! Called out pest guy. He couldnt come for 2 weeks. Couldn't wait that long to do something. Went to Walmart and bought some Terro liquid ant bait. Searched the house and found the colony was in the garage wall. Laid down one trap in the garage and a few in spots where I saw scouts. The garage bait was closest to the colony so it got the most action. Soon it was like a conga line! I laid down 2 more. Wiped them out in 48 hours! Not a single ant left!!! Cancelled my past control appointment and saved myself God knows how much money!!! If you've got an ant problem, buy this product!!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
May 28, 2019
works well, safer than regular ant control products By kat

This works well. I'd had a pest control company come out and spray for ants, and the ants came back in a week and a half. I put out Terro ant bait traps in the house and used the Terro liquid outside at the ant hills, and in 2-3 days, no ants in the house. I'm sorry now that I even tried the pest control company, because I'm told by the manufacturer of the outside spray that they used that I shouldn't plant vegetables or bee-friendly plants in the garden near the house foundation until the spray degrades in several years, because the plat roots will take up the poison in the spray. Terro just has borax in it, effective but not poisonous to bees or humans.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TERRO® Liquid Ant Baits - 2 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.