Items 1 to 10 of 255 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 26

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 255 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 26
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
February 11, 2020
Tasty bait, apparently By MM

We use these in both commericlal and residential properties and they work as well as the ones we were getting from the exterminator, but a lot less expensive. The ants love them

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
October 29, 2019
Best ever By Julia

The new design is just fine. We have used both with great success. A few minutes after opening it we had SO many ants

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
October 27, 2019
Fine business By Jim
Sure does attracts ants by the hundreds. I used a flat toothpick for a bridge or ramp for the ants to get into the trap. Give it a try.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
September 19, 2019
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! By doltonboy

Tried RAID baits with no success. Got the Terro liquid baits and as soon as I placed them, hundreds of ants came out of nowhere. The next morning I could not find one ant. This stuff is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
August 27, 2019
great product By bashisfemale

I found ants on my counter and put this down. I had ants on my counter for 3 days and then none. they were gone. the best product ever !!!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
August 25, 2019
Ants love this bait! By JamesMR

Placed on trap down at 7PM the ants ignored the sweetened condensed milk they were eating and concentrated on the Terro trap bait! Literally dozens were in and out of the trap in a frenzy to gobble it all up. So much so that we put down a second trap later that night. Trap one was completely drained when I checked in the morning and trap two was half gone with two or so ants returning to it. They love this bait, they are larger ants and still got in and out with the bait back to colony. Very pleased!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
August 23, 2019
Would not have it any other way.........TERRO rules By A

I have used Terro baits for 3 years...…. NO ANTS... prevents them from getting INTO the walls of my house where, you can spray all you want, but they will just find another access once in the walls. Prevention is better than the cure...…. As far as the ants not "finding" the baits, when you place them, spread a little "bait scent" liquid around container...… works well for me. Decorative brick over bait allows ants in but keeps kids and pets out.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 26, 2019
Great stuff By Joeyr
This stuff works great! First time I used it I had small ants on kitchen counter lay couple traps where I saw there trail ants were gone I a day. After you lay the traps down you will see a lot of ants for awhile. The ones that don't die in the trap take the poison back to the nest. The second time I used it was on my front porch I had the bigger black ants I put down a couple traps seen a few go in. The traps couple days later they were gone out the traps they must of taken the poison back to the nest cause I didnt see anymore ants
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 20, 2019
POSITIVE By photobuf

Been plagued with ants for months. Placed 1 of these on the cabinet countertop and once the ants found it---took a week for them to find it---it took 2 days and NO MORE ANTS! Once the get into it, let them carry it back to the nest and you will have NO MORE ANTS!! HOOOOORAYYYYY!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 2, 2019
Amazing By Daddy

Best thing ever. Carpenter ants everywhere in our kitchen. Would see 30 at a time occasionally. Tried other brands nothing worked. I put Terro down and watch a line of ants craw in and out taking the poison back. Within two to three days all the ants were gone. It’s been a month and we have not seen one ant. THANK YOU TERRO.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TERRO® Liquid Ant Baits - 2 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.