Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
January 19, 2019
Works great for weeks now!!! By Miranda

These little traps ARE AMAZING! I had a horrible infestation from a potted plant i brought in. Then they got into the litter box and no matter how much I changed it and washed it, there would be more flies breeding there the next day. They made us crazy for a good month while I tried diy with the vinegar and fruit in a jar with a drop of dawn. Dont bother. Out of the hundreds of flies i caught 5. These little traps have been in my bathrooms for about 2 weeks. A week in, i started noticing a massive reduction in how many were flying around. Now i can only spot a couple occasionally, and the 2 little traps are so full of dead gnats/fruit flies that it feels heavy! You can peek in the hole in the top and see dozens if not hundreds lying dead. I have 3 cats and they havent messed with the traps in the slightest. These things WORK. I CANNOT STRESS ENOUGH HOW GREAT THEY ARE. THANK YOU, Terro!!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
December 31, 2018
Super effective over time By Braden

I had a massive fruit fly infestation in my apartment, at least 100 of them around my kitchen sink. Homemade traps with apple cider vinegar didn't work -- but this product worked BEAUTIFULLY. It's important to leave the trap out for at least several days and remove other odorous items that could confuse the flies. They'll hover and land on the trap, but it'll take a while for them to actually enter it. I placed two traps where the flies usually hang out, left them alone for a few days, and they were all gone.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
November 16, 2018
i like these how to get more liquid By barbie

how do you get more liquid for the apples

Response From Terro®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello,


Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback! Currently, this trap is designed to be disposable, and for hygienic reasons we recommend it be thrown away after 30 days of use. Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-800-800-1819 x 458 with any questions. We are happy to help!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
October 17, 2018
I Recomend Buying this Plastic Apples for cute aperance and usefulness specially at home and some work enviroments By EL BORREGO

I have bought this pkg. of red apples, wish Clearly says FRUIT FLIES TRAPS ironically at a " flea market " and use them at home; for those who had buy them i say: 1. INFESTATIONS: Dont happend Over Night So Clean Up trully your house for starters hope none of you are HOATTERS; So Clean it up use Clorox Helps a lot and all type flyes dont like it , put away fruits, trash, etc, find any or the source for the breading of fruit flyes or other Clean it up .2. Before i use the plastic apples i did use a mix of Apple Cider Vinegar and Dish Soap in a glass container always be aware of safety if have young kids or tripping containers does Work i even pour hot water to make bubbles wish helps trap wet flyes drowning do so as need it 3. I even hang those glued paper fly traps wish do Work: at this point they trap flyes, fruit flyes; or even the gnats or drain flies if so wish i ad that for believers of EVOLUTION

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 19, 2018
Great product those little red apples. By Bill

Had a problem with small black ants and pesky fruit flies and the Terro Products I purchased got rid of both. I have used Terro Products in the past. That's why I went back to them.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
June 15, 2018
fruit flies don't commit suicide if they can if they can copulate By MollDoll

I have been using your product for about 2 days. Yes the fruit flies come to the product but they don't go inside the apple to be gone. They congregate around the green ring and continue to, what I believe to be, copulating as they are crawling all over each other. It made me sick. I had previously used the home remedy of apple cider vinegar and some type of rotted fruit and it did work but these little buggers seem smarter than anything and prefer to copulate rather than jump in to die. ????

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
June 11, 2018
Awesome By 216stitches

These are amazing and not unattractive. Works well every time I need them.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
April 29, 2018
Awesome! will order again! By mikey

Awesome product! I placed it by trash can and ALL flies were dead within 1 day! Make sure to place it an area that doesnt have a lot of traffic...it scares them before they have a chance to move down into the trap. I made a homemade one but this is much easier! It's foolproof!!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
September 7, 2017
Works great By Britbersob

After a couple of days it started to trap the fruit flies. Works amazing at getting rid of them all. Love these traps and wouldn't buy anything else! They also last a good 30-60 days

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
August 14, 2017
Fruit Fly Pests By Janice(Grandma)

Every summer have fruit fly problem. Second summer i ordered these traps. Give it a couple days and will take care of problem. Very effective!!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TERRO® Fruit Fly Trap - 2 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate