Items 1 to 10 of 64 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 7

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 64 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 7
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 24, 2019
ANT FREE AND LOVING IT! By bali

I spent several seasons battling ants all over my house. I would wake up in the morning to find fifty plus ants all over my kitchen counter top, they were every where. I tried, ant & roach killers but they did not work, I called a professional exterminator and that did not work. In desperation I started searching on line and found Terro, I purchased a bunch of ant traps for inside and outside the house and that was the end of my issue with ants! Love this product it is extremely effective and not toxic odors!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 14, 2019
If You Want To Be Living Ant Free By bali

I paid hundreds of dollars to professional exterminators to rid me of these tiny ants that invaded my home, to no avail. In desperation I tried the these ant traps inside and outside of my house. Now I am ant free! This product really delivers.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 7, 2019
Would like to see refills By mitz

I like the Terro yard stakes but was wondering why they don't make refills for them.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
June 11, 2019
Bait stakes really work, rain doesn't stop them and buying direct is very cost effective. By Sue

Every summer along our driveway wall, steps and walkway ants swarm in the hundreds. Spraying was washed away by all the rain. So when I saw your ad I figured it made a lot of sense to stake out a perimeter around the house and I did. A week later the "traffic jam" outside our house was down to a trickle, 2 weeks and no "caravans". The bait stakes stood up to the rain. The sun came out, some ants did too but the bait stakes were there and ready. Not only are the bait stations effective but I've saved money buying directly from you.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
May 28, 2019
I am so glad I found the Terro ant stakes!!! By LEM

I use Terro ant stakes every spring. And I no longer have to worry about ants in my house. Before I started using them, I have had to throw out most of the food in my pantry, but no more.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
May 7, 2019
Opening the product By Ro

I have wrote a review but I forgot to mention it says you can easily pull the tabs off you need scissors to cut it off and it’s very hard sometimes it splashes.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
May 7, 2019
Very good working product By RoRo

Very good product I bought numerous boxes and I have recommended it to so many other people that are now using it.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
March 2, 2019
These outdoor baits work for me By Tim

I put these baits outside because the exterminator has never been able to keep ants from getting inside, where they do eventually die. Since using the baits, I haven't found ants in the house. This is a 1950's home and there are limitless small imperfections in the walls; so far, this seems to be my best option.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
August 3, 2018
Hole too big, rain water gets in By Louise

You need sissors to cut the product open. Once open, any RAIN FALLING is going to get into that hole you just made. I checked the photos here, my hole was actually smaller... So, I COVERED the baits to keep out the water, but sludge, grass & other items STILL GET IN. Not certain this is the best Product.

Response From Terro®
Jennifer : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello Louise,

Thank you for providing this feedback! Depending on the heaviness of rainfall, some rain may enter the packaging. If large storms are expected, we recommend removing the stakes to help keep them from becoming diluted.

We appreciate the time taken to provide this information and have shared these comments with our Product Managers. Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 800-800-1819 x 458 with any questions or for additional assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
May 22, 2018
Needs some re-design By MadMatt

We tried these compared to the big bulky stakes with the round pods. These traps seam convenient and have a low profile. But there is a MAJOR issue with them. They fill with rain water FAST and wash out. Within 1 heavy rain, all of the product is washed out by a high wind and rain. The other outdoor pods Terroo makes, hold their content and do not run out, even with heaviest downpour.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TERRO® Outdoor Liquid Ant Bait Stakes

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.