Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 24, 2019
ANT FREE AND LOVING IT! By bali

I spent several seasons battling ants all over my house. I would wake up in the morning to find fifty plus ants all over my kitchen counter top, they were every where. I tried, ant & roach killers but they did not work, I called a professional exterminator and that did not work. In desperation I started searching on line and found Terro, I purchased a bunch of ant traps for inside and outside the house and that was the end of my issue with ants! Love this product it is extremely effective and not toxic odors!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 14, 2019
If You Want To Be Living Ant Free By bali

I paid hundreds of dollars to professional exterminators to rid me of these tiny ants that invaded my home, to no avail. In desperation I tried the these ant traps inside and outside of my house. Now I am ant free! This product really delivers.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
June 11, 2019
Bait stakes really work, rain doesn't stop them and buying direct is very cost effective. By Sue

Every summer along our driveway wall, steps and walkway ants swarm in the hundreds. Spraying was washed away by all the rain. So when I saw your ad I figured it made a lot of sense to stake out a perimeter around the house and I did. A week later the "traffic jam" outside our house was down to a trickle, 2 weeks and no "caravans". The bait stakes stood up to the rain. The sun came out, some ants did too but the bait stakes were there and ready. Not only are the bait stations effective but I've saved money buying directly from you.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
May 28, 2019
I am so glad I found the Terro ant stakes!!! By LEM

I use Terro ant stakes every spring. And I no longer have to worry about ants in my house. Before I started using them, I have had to throw out most of the food in my pantry, but no more.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
May 7, 2019
Opening the product By Ro

I have wrote a review but I forgot to mention it says you can easily pull the tabs off you need scissors to cut it off and it’s very hard sometimes it splashes.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
May 7, 2019
Very good working product By RoRo

Very good product I bought numerous boxes and I have recommended it to so many other people that are now using it.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
March 2, 2019
These outdoor baits work for me By Tim

I put these baits outside because the exterminator has never been able to keep ants from getting inside, where they do eventually die. Since using the baits, I haven't found ants in the house. This is a 1950's home and there are limitless small imperfections in the walls; so far, this seems to be my best option.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
January 4, 2018
considered selling my house before discovering this product! By SW

This product changed my life. After two decades of ineffective ant control efforts we developed a perimeter defense strategy and argentinean ant infestations are now a thing of the past. The form factor on these stakes is also very helpful for baiting on soil. Only issue I have is that the plastic caps sometimes tear off unevenly, so it's good to keep a pair of pliers on hand when putting out new bait.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
October 15, 2017
Compliment By Dinna

Worked great have not seen anymore in the house or outside.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
October 14, 2017
Worked Perfectly! By BobK823

First time ever had ants ( tiny tiny sugar ants) in the kitchen of this 40 yr old house. They were coming in thru the tiniest of cracks in the Granite countertops. Within 10-14 days not a trace of any Ant with the Terro liquid bait stations. Worked perfectly as advertised ! I now have Liquid bait stations all around the perimeter of the house. Thank You Terro !!!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TERRO® Outdoor Liquid Ant Bait Stakes

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.