Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
October 10, 2019
Great stuff By TLM

Great stuff. Works on many different bugs

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
October 1, 2018
it works for us By blue

This is the third time i've purchased this product. When you live in the country you encounter a whole lot of bugs. My wife doesn't like bugs and I don't like to run into spider webs when I'm mowing, or anywhere else. When a product works I continue to buy it. Of course we purchase other products from Terro as well.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
October 1, 2018
Doesn't have smell that other products do By Donk

I especially like that it doesn't have the gross smell I got when I used a Raid product prior to this one. Keeps spiders of my deck area without making the area unusable due to smell.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
September 9, 2018
Dead Eye!!! By ED

This product works awesomely well!!! Little to no odor and it doesn't stain the walls. I came back two days later after spraying the base boards of an empty house and there were dead spiders and crickets on the floor. Wonderful

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 18, 2018
It truly works By John

I purchased Terro's Spider Killer Spray in an attempt to control spiders around the entrances to the house. I used a can at each entrance and here 3 weeks later I have not seen spiders or their webs. Without the spiders it has also cut down on the mud dablers lookiing for them. The product works great.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 1, 2018
Great brand! By Mimo

Best brand I have purchased so far. Spiders and ants have finally disappeared from inside and around the house outside. It's been about 3 weeks so far. Easy to use, will definitely replenish.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
May 22, 2018
Great product. By Ray

It is the only spider spray I use. Kils them everytime.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
April 10, 2018
Awesome products By Jackie

I've had problems with lady bugs ,everywhere and In the house all winter ..I bought this recommend by terro and a couple squirts got rid of them in the house when it warms up outside I'm going to spray outside ...thank you for the good advice and awesome products

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
September 16, 2017
WORST product I've ever used! By PO'd Consumer

I'd like to rate this product a big ZERO but that's not available. I have three(3)cans of this. I sprayed two(2) Wolf Spiders with so much they were white n still running like marathon athletes! I am petrified of these horrific things and ended up having to kill both of them with my boot. Thanks so much for ripping me off! BUYER BEWARE!!!!

Response From Terro®
Jennifer : Consumer Relations Representative

We apologize for this experience. This product is covered by a 30 day return policy and a one year warranty with a copy of the purchase receipt. Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 800-800-1819 x 458 for additional assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 7, 2017
Works Great! By Kristi

Works great! We purchase your Spider Spray every year and it has never disappointed. It also works great on Fire Ants!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TERRO® Spider Killer Spray - 6 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.