Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 2, 2019
Really works! By Jenn

This stuff is AMAZING! I had those little tiny “sweet” ants in my second floor bathroom. They liked the water and toothpaste. Yuck. And I seriously had about 20 ant hills in all if the cracks in my driveway . I removed the toothpaste products. Sprinkled this stuff on the area they were entering the house and on every hill in the driveway. No ants in the bathroom within 24 hours and it’s been 7 days and no return. Half as many in the driveway after 24 ours, 5 new anthills that I treated. 3 new ant hills 5 days later, and at 7 days no new hills and just a few ants here and there on the driveway. So glad I read the other reviews and tried this. Tried Amdro ant traps first, seemed like it actually attracted more. Great product, great price, thanks!!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
June 4, 2019
Small amount of success. By John

I've used Terro ant dust, liquid bait, and granules for small pavement ants. I've had only a small amount of success using all three together. The small ants keep coming back, I can't kill the colony for some reason! I've been trying to get rid of the ants from April 2019 until today June 4, 2019.

Response From Terro®
Jules : Consumer Relations Representative

We're sorry to hear that these small pavement ants keep coming back! It sounds to us like there are multiple colonies of ants at work. You are doing all of the right things and using all of the right products for effective sontrol, but we have a number of additonal control options to consider at http://www.terro.com/ants-control. We are also more than happy to work with you on a customized plan of attack at 800-800-1819 x 458. Give us a call!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
December 26, 2018
What a blessing after decades of try to find the right product. By Kurtly

Kills Box Elder Bugs! This is the only thing that I have tried that will kill Box Elder Bugs. It does it fast too. It worked so well that one dusting of the perimeter of my house and garage made a significant disappearance of all the bugs that used to climb up on the sunny side of my house by the end of the day!. We used to be almost plagued with the bugs coming into the house every winter but I dusted every 2 months around my house and have only seen 2 bugs this winter, I thing it will take a few years of dusting and clearing out ash and silver maple trees to completely rid the nuisance but I am utterly amazed at the difference already!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 10, 2018
Works great!! By Kris

After a week of 90 + degree heat the sugar ants in the crack between my driveway and garage have multiplied like crazy. I woke up one morning to find 100s in my kitchen just off the garage, and my garage floor had thousands crawling around. I sprinkled a decent amount of this in the cracks around the area and hit the ants in the house with raid, still leaving some behind because I had to go to work. My wife got up a couple hours later and there were no ants anywhere. After a second week of 90 degree weather I still have not found a single ant in this area. Love this stuff!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 5, 2018
Very Satisfied By Marco

I used Terro Ant Dust for years in combination with other pesticides like Terro Ant Bait and much more. Works great and last long along with it being waterproof. I live in a heavy wooded area and for the last 25 years I have been keeping carpenter ants along with others at bay.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 4, 2018
Ant powder for keeping them in control By Ron

This has been my go to for years to around the edge of the house. I also use on hills in the yard to expand my perimeter of protection. I use for carpenter and pavement ants.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
June 11, 2018
Long lasting effective ant control product By Golpher

This is the best long lasting ant killing product by far. We have a big ant problem at houses at the Jersey shore and I found this powder keeps the ants away, and lasts for a good while. The ants walk thru the powder and take it back to the nest where these social insects "groom" each other, all taking some of the poison and then dying. The only problem I'm having now is finding a place to buy it (retail, not online). I've tried Home Depot, Lowe's, Targets, but while they all carry some Terro products, they don't carry this Ant Dust. Any suggestions? (really don't want to pay S&H).

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
April 16, 2018
Terro ant products are the best By Ant-i

I've used Terro ant dust, liquid bait, and granular bait to combat carpenter ants and they are by far the most effective products.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
August 6, 2017
Best Product By Poppie

Best product I've come across that will get rid of the ants. dust one day, gone the next. Works on the small piss ants as well as the big black and red ants.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 31, 2017
Great product for killing ants. By Hal

Seems to work as stated. Really took care of ants around my garbage cans. Been a week now and still no ants.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TERRO® Ant Dust

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.