Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
August 3, 2019
Oh man! That is gross! By Jglhendricks

These traps are fantastic but they haven’t helped my mind because now I can see what has been crawling around me in the night :/ I have found a few bugs I have never seen before. I actually hate killing bugs but I hate being bit by a spider way more.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
August 3, 2019
Will pass on to friends By Fireman

Great product it attracts and kills the crickets in our basement .easy to dispose when full . Works every time

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 29, 2019
Great product By Bob

Great product we have crickets in basement and the sticky traps work great Had 10 in the trap at one time they seem to attract other friends

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 14, 2019
New ones don't woek By AnnBanan

The old ones worked great. These new ones with clear film do not work.

Response From Terro®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

We're sorry to hear about this and would like to know more about your experience. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-844-837-7644 for assistance, we're happy to help.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
April 16, 2019
Trick complete! By Greg

So far these have been very successful in reducing ant issues and the spiders were unfortunate as well. We use these in an educational setting and they are inconspicuous and do the trick!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
March 11, 2019
THIS IS THE ONE TO BUY By bali007

Very effective, catches all crawling insects. No orders and lasts a very long time.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
March 7, 2019
Would buy again By FLASH

Easy to place in small area's. Easy to put together. I haven't had time to check their status.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
November 23, 2018
Pretty darn good product By LoveLongIsland

Don’t think I’d feel comfortable leaving my Florida condo for 6 months without these. It’s truly amazing (and somewhat scary) how many insects lurk when I’m not around. I 100% agree with other reviewers. The new color and look are way too noticeable. I prefer the older looking traps. No need to advertise on my floors what these glue traps are.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
October 21, 2018
Good but need changes By Bil

The traps I received work well at trapping spiders and many other weird looking insects BUT, THEY LOOK TERRIBLE. The prior order of traps I received were a light tan color with subdued lettering and a better shape so that they can be placed around the living areas of the house without standing out. If you don’t make these better looking models available I will find another manufacturer.

Response From Terro®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello,


We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this feedback. Your comments have been shared with our Product Managers. Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-800-800-1819 x 458 with any questions. We are happy to help!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
October 20, 2018
Perfect traps and kills crickets By Fireman

Great product have crickets in basement and the stickey traps work great

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TERRO® Spider & Insect Trap - 6 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.