Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
April 28, 2019
fantastic By Jackie

Best stuff I"ve ever used ..Kills on contact...

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
April 23, 2019
Awesome product By Jackie

This is the best wasp killer I've ever found and it's a pleasure to know I can order a case at a tome ..I share with my family .they too think its the best .We also use it for carpenter bees ..They were drilling holes in our Shop and porch,we tried it on them and it also killed those out ..I'm sold on this product and would recommend it to everyone

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
October 29, 2018
WELL DEVELOPED PRODUCTS. By FLASH

SO FAR THIS PRODUCT IS ONE OF THE BEST I HAVE USED. IT SPRAYS MORE CONSISTENTLY THAN OTHER BRANDS. WILL BE GLAD TO BUY IT AGAIN.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 31, 2017
Great product By Justin

Bought this product to get rid of a ground wasp problem. As soon as I sprayed it in their holes they are dead and not back any longer. This stuff definitely works great!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
December 4, 2016
At a safe distance By islandkimmi
This is a great product. The foam spray has enough range, so you can safely spray wasp nests and make a speedy getaway if necessary. As far as I can tell, it also has a 100% mortality rate. Best. Products. Ever.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
August 15, 2016
excellent product By Chet
I sprayed a hornets nest that was larger than a softball 8 days ago and have seen a
hornet since then. I completely covered the nest with foam and after it dried it couldn't believe it worked so good. I'm 76 years old and if I can make it work anyone can
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
August 11, 2016
Wish it sprayed further By Gary

I bought two cases and have used several cans so far. It does not spray as far as other brands and it sprays in too wide of a pattern. If there is any wind at all it goes all over instead of reaching the nest. Up closer 8 ft - 10 ft it will foam a nest over pretty good, but you still see the wasps crawling around for several minuets. I'm kind of disappointed in it. I am allergic to to bees, wasp, hornets and I wanted something that sprayed 20 ft or so and would encapsulate the nest killing them instantly. 8-10 ft makes me nervous spraying the nest. There was another brand that worked better that is no longer produced, if terro wants to know about it email me an I will give you the name of the discontinued competing product.

Response From Terro®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello Gary, We appreciate the time taken to provide this feedback and apologize for the experience. This product should spray up to 20 feet away. If there is wind, make sure you are spraying with the wind to your back to avoid spray drift. Please give our Consumer Relations Team a call at 800-800-1819 x 458 for additional assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
April 16, 2016
Poor Spray By RevRenzo

May be great product but no way it sprays 20 ft. Perhaps 6-8 ft. is more realstic. Very disappointed as I needed to reach some high places to kill wasp nests.

Response From Terro®
Lauren : Consumer Relations Representative

Thank you for sharing this feedback. We apologize for this recent experience with this spray and would like to offer assistance as it is not a typical occurrence. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-800-800-1819 x 458 with any questions.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
January 27, 2016
Shipping arrived on time. By JackStar
Great service. I know the active ingredient and sought it out.....finally found Terro. Bought two cans of the wasp and hornet..
Terro termite killer is great and I'm guessing this stuff will be too as they chose the correct active kill chemical.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
June 21, 2015
Revision to prior statement By xxxx
When I initially was asked to write a review I said that I ordered a product but it was never received. So today I can say that TERRO sent my order very quickly. This is a fantastic product. Sometimes things happen that are beyond our control.
Thanks TERRO for honoring the sale and quickness of correcting......

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TERRO® Wasp & Hornet Killer - 6 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.