7 Item(s)

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

7 Item(s)

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
April 28, 2019
fantastic By Jackie

Best stuff I"ve ever used ..Kills on contact...

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
April 23, 2019
Awesome product By Jackie

This is the best wasp killer I've ever found and it's a pleasure to know I can order a case at a tome ..I share with my family .they too think its the best .We also use it for carpenter bees ..They were drilling holes in our Shop and porch,we tried it on them and it also killed those out ..I'm sold on this product and would recommend it to everyone

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
October 29, 2018
WELL DEVELOPED PRODUCTS. By FLASH

SO FAR THIS PRODUCT IS ONE OF THE BEST I HAVE USED. IT SPRAYS MORE CONSISTENTLY THAN OTHER BRANDS. WILL BE GLAD TO BUY IT AGAIN.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 31, 2017
Great product By Justin

Bought this product to get rid of a ground wasp problem. As soon as I sprayed it in their holes they are dead and not back any longer. This stuff definitely works great!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
December 4, 2016
At a safe distance By islandkimmi
This is a great product. The foam spray has enough range, so you can safely spray wasp nests and make a speedy getaway if necessary. As far as I can tell, it also has a 100% mortality rate. Best. Products. Ever.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
August 15, 2016
excellent product By Chet
I sprayed a hornets nest that was larger than a softball 8 days ago and have seen a
hornet since then. I completely covered the nest with foam and after it dried it couldn't believe it worked so good. I'm 76 years old and if I can make it work anyone can
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
January 27, 2016
Shipping arrived on time. By JackStar
Great service. I know the active ingredient and sought it out.....finally found Terro. Bought two cans of the wasp and hornet..
Terro termite killer is great and I'm guessing this stuff will be too as they chose the correct active kill chemical.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TERRO® Wasp & Hornet Killer - 6 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.