9 Item(s)

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
August 2, 2019
it works for us By blue

Of course it works, this is the forth time i've ordered it, Going back a few years. I've yet to make up my mind on the efficacy on a couple of other products of yours. We'll have to get back to you on those.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
October 14, 2018
AMAZING PRODUCT !!! By Lew

When cold weather sets in the insect invasion skyrockets; not so this year. In the days following our use of this product we found many dead spiders and other insects near the front stoop and side door patio. Not sure how long it remains effective so we are spraying weekly until we get a severe frost.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
October 6, 2018
Awesome By ET

Outside porch area was always covered with spiders. Regular pest sprays only stunned them for a short time. While spraying with this they started falling and dying immediately. The really large ones crawled away but died within 15 minutes. Two weeks later I am still able to enjoy being outside. The spiders haven't recovered.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
August 9, 2018
Useless for spiders and that what we have. By Sari

This stuff doesn't kill any of the various spiders that we found in the garage or out in our work shop in the back yard. We literally soaked the spiders with this spray. They should have at least drowned from it if noting else. At $5.99 per can, it's too expensive for something that does nothing except make a puddle on the floor.

Response From Terro®
Jennifer : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello Sari,

The time taken to provide this feedback is appreciated! We are sorry to hear the desired results were not seen. Due to several variables, our contact killers are designed to kill the insect within 24-48 hours of coming in contact with the product. We recommend allowing more time for complete control.

Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 800-800-1819 x 458 with any questions or for additional assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
June 4, 2018
Ants all gone! By Patricia

I love Terro products for any insect problems in or around my home. I have used the ant likker fpr many years and am always extremly satisfied with the results. Ants-be-gone!!!!!!!!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
May 22, 2018
Application isn't easy By MadMatt

Product does what it is supposed to do. However the method of application spray is something to be desired. I had to try and get a "spray straw" to direct the stream to NOT spray all over the place. As it is too fine of a mist and goes onto you and NOT the bugs. Application method Needs work.

Response From Terro®
Jennifer : Consumer Relations Representative

We appreciate the time taken to provide this feedback! This information is very valuable to us and has been shared with our Product Managers. We are glad to hear the product worked well once applied.

Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 800-800-1819 x 458 with any questions or for additional assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
August 15, 2017
Love It! One spray and the ants or spiders are dead. By Miss Jo

Somewhere I had gotten the spider and ant spray. Liked it and could not find that combination in any of the stores. I had to order on line and appreciated the first time order discount.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
August 2, 2017
hard to find, but worth it By azurefume

I found this product in my travels, but couldn't for the life of me find a local retailer that carried it. So off to the internet and there it was, when i finally saw an ad for free shipping i bought what i hope is a years supply. Now i'm waiting to see if they are going to help me with my garden pests.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
December 1, 2016
Works great By rbarker1159

The Spider killer works great, as do all the Terro products. I'm super happy with their reward program and when they are able to offer free shipping.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TERRO® Spider & Ant Killer

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.