Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
October 12, 2017
So far, so good! By DT

I used another product to spray my cupboard and drawers, but they returned to make a trail on my kitchen faucet. I put 2 Terro baits around the base of the faucet. There were so many ants feeding on the bait I added 2 more for backup. I wanted to give up after 24 hours, but today the ants are almost gone, even the ants that were in the bait traps which were filled are gone! I'm hoping the few lone ants will be gone shortly!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
September 9, 2017
Damn ants By Ken

It did everything you said it would, the ants are gone.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
April 26, 2017
seems to work fine! By Whitmer

So far seems to be working fine, but I see a lot of dead ants inside of the product. I seem to have ghost ants in my house and they are all over my bedroom. Since the bait product was put on my dresser, I see almost none, and its only been a day! still, it worries me, because the ghost ants seem to like hiding inside the product rather than going back to the nest, but it may just be because they are trying to hide from me, and go back to the nest when they sense no other activity.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
March 6, 2017
It works if you have patience to let it work By orn

This works, if you have the patience to let them come, take the bait back to the nest, but it may take a few days, watching them coming to the bait and retreating to the crevices from whence they came. Then one day they are gone !!! No spraying near food of places you would put you hands, or the kids would put their hands. Easy if you have patience.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
August 9, 2016
Fun to see By Silveracidd
I heard about this stuff from my mom so I bought it for my house that has always had a real ant problem. I set out the traps immediately and within a few minutes the ants took the bait. After a day or two there were so many dead ants floating in some of the traps I think it deterred others from entering. It has not killed the whole family but there are definitely less. We also spilled some on the floor and it got really hard, did not expect that.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
August 2, 2016
Not what you are expecting. By forget it
I ordered 2 pk. the Liquid Ant baits. Was told it would take several days to receive.
No problem. Within a few days, my wife came home with 2 pkg, of Terro bait she had bought at WalMart. It worked Great! 2 days gone. Then received ordered amount. Little different container. Biggest difference was WalMart was $2.50 /pk.,
while ordered cost $17.93. Now I need more ants so I can use yours. Other than that, I liked it very much! P.S. Would have been 5 Star if hadn't got WalMarts.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 18, 2016
Very good By Marie
I am overrun with Argentine ants and using the inside and outdoor baits seems to keep them at bay!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
June 3, 2016
Effective By tulsavwchic
I love the design of the bait cartridges; snip the end off and there is a ramp for the ants to get to the liquid! Very cool. Unfortunately, the ants appeared to just go in and drown to the point that remaining ants couldn't get to the liquid under their dead comrades. If the baits weren't sealed I could have tried scooping the dead ones off the top in order to use the last of the liquid, but I ended up having to just throw them away. The ants are almost completely gone, finally, but it has taken weeks to get there and I had to replace the bait cartridges with no visible impact on the ants at that time. They are still not completely gone, yet, but compared to the swarm of ants I started with, I'd say they will be soon.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
April 27, 2016
Works like a charm! By KnittaPrince
We've been using these baits for a couple years now and they work like a charm! The only drawback is you have to make sure to set the bait on a level surface OR with the opening slightly elevated...otherwise, you could have sticky any bait liquid on your countertops or floors.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
March 22, 2016
Works great...observed an interesting phenomenon By Hank3
I've been using these bates for 4 years. They work and then the ants come back after awhile. I just put more down and the ants are gone for another ? 2 months. I see that the openings get clogged with small debris, it looks like when there are a lot of dead ants inside - other ants block the opening. Interesting. Has anyone seen this?

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TERRO® Liquid Ant Baits - 24 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate