Items 1 to 10 of 186 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 19

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 186 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 19
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
August 9, 2018
Reliable eradication of ants By Jon T.

Great Product! In less than two days, one ant bait trap took care of well over 1,000 ants in a closet. We keep these on hand for whenever we see an ant in the house and they always do the trick!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
March 12, 2018
Great product By gundoc

I proactively ordered several Terro products, including the Terro Liquid Ant Baits as our home in NC usually experiences multiple points of invasion as the weather becomes cold, and again when the spring rain begins. The Ant Baits are the only product I've found that destroys a well entrenched nest coming from outside to the inside. It does take a couple of weeks, as opposed to directly spraying the visible entry points, but the nest is destroyed.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
March 2, 2018
It does work, just have to be patient sometimes By Reviewgrl

Seem to always get ants somewhere (mostly my bathroom) when spring comes around. I put out a couple of these baits and they’re swarming them like flies. Sometimes they’re gone after a few days or a couple of weeks.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
February 21, 2018
TERRO Liquid Ant Bait is the VERY BEST! Why settle for less? By Deb

Living in Florida, we encounter a wide range of pests. The worst is those teeny-tiny ants that appear when the weather gets cold. They find their way inside no matter what. Most Insect sprays have to be very frequently applied and still don't keep them away. I particularly don't like using the spray in the kitchen around food prep areas (the area that needs it the most!) TERRO Liquid Ant Bait packaging eliminates that concern and has been the first product EVER to keep those ants out of our home. I'll never use anything else. Very reasonable prices too.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
February 16, 2018
Terro Liquid Ant Bait is the Solution to your Ant Problem! By Deb

We live in Florida and, yearly, have an infestation of teeny-tiny ants that are IMPOSSIBLE to get rid of but Terro Liquid Ant Bait keeps them at bay. We use one in each room of our house and only see these miserable ants when the bait "runs out". Love this product. Very easy to order online (instead of wasting time searching stores like Walmart to find out where they've put them "now") and at a reasonable price.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
January 31, 2018
Safe for pets???? By HappyPetOwner

Hello, I have used these in the past and they were GREAT!! I now have a cat and was wondering if these were safe to have around pets. thanks

Response From Terro®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

Thank you for the positive feedback. We do recommend keeping this product away from children and pets. You may be interested in our newest product with the same bait - our TERRO® Multi-Surface Liquid Ant Baits. These come with an adhesive strip so that our little loved ones cannot move them around the room.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
January 23, 2018
Ants gone after 1 week, using 2 baits daily ! By KClee

The ants first started in out kitchen and master bath. Using several baits in each room did not attract the ants to the liquid. Then I noticed much larger ants crawling up from behind the cabinets on our wall in the laundry room (where I fold the laundry). No more uninvited company in my kitchen or bath, though ants in the laundry room are not in plain sight after placing the traps out for 1 week, I continue to put out 2 baits every night as it is all gone in the morning. Maybe there is more than one nest?!?! I am so happy I purchase the TERRO liquid Ant Baits. Thank You.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
December 26, 2017
Works Great! By Az fluffy

We went away for the summer and our grandson stayed at the house, he uses honey for his sweetener and we live in a very dry climate. Unsure if it was food or water they came in for but we came home to the worst ant problem. We tried sprays, but had a hard time finding where they were coming from. There are 4 dogs in the house so bug spray was something that was the last resort and it didn’t help the problem at all. Found this on the internet and waited for them to sent, went to Home Depot and found them there. Came home put them down and the next day no ants. Can’t tell you how happy we were after fighting sugar ants for two weeks and several different non solutions.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
December 24, 2017
Outshines the competition By CJ

Nothing compares. Have used other means of ending ant invasions and results were not the best. Terro ant bait is the best and easy to use. Within a matter of days the ants are gone because they carry the poison back to the colony. After the ants disappear I usually leave a new ant bait out just to be sure that the ants are gone completely. This Liquid Ant Bait is a product that never fails.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
November 4, 2017
Haven't started experiment yet but want to how how the ants will react! By Dashgqw

Hello TERRO my friend and I are doing a 5th grade science fair project and we are using your brand, Hot shot and Raid and we are using these traps. Were using carpenter ants even though I love ant and now a lot about them I don't know if they will be interested in you bait because I don't know what ingredients are in your bait. Do respond as soon as possible telling me what ingredients are in your bait. Thank you very much Yours truly, Dashgqw

Response From Terro®
Jennifer : Consumer Relations Representative

Our liquid ant bait is made up of three main ingredients; Borax, sugar and water. This combination works to attract sweet-eating ants that are looking for a food or water source. Although it is not their primary diet, Carpenter ants do occasionally feed on common sweets such as syrup, honey, jelly, sugar, salt, and fruit, and would be attracted to the sugars in TERRO® liquid bait during these times.

We hope this information was helpful. Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 800-800-1819 x 458 with any questions or for additional assistance.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TERRO® Liquid Ant Baits - 24 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate