Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
March 25, 2019
Terro stink bug spray doesn't kill on contact By El

I used Terro stink bug around my Windows inside my home &still a few got in.They were crawling up my curtains,like the poison hadn't affected them.I thought this spray is supposed to kill on contact.

Response From Terro®
Lauren : Consumer Relations Representative

Thank you for sharing this valuable feedback. This product is designed to work as a contact killer and will begin to effect the stink bugs once they have contacted it. We apologize for this experience and would like to learn more about what is occurring. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-800-1819 ext. 458 with any questions.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
October 23, 2018
Works better than the OTC products By Ray

For the past 3 years, we have had a stink bug infestation just at one door leading to the family room. I used many locally available insect killers and even one of the stink bug traps; none of which worked. Two applications, one can, of the Terro product around the door and jamb and the stink bug problem is gone. Amazing product.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
October 8, 2018
Stink Bugs By Badge

Was hoping the spray would work on stink bugs. It did not. Didn’t keep the wasps away either. I hope the chemists can come up with a spray that will work. The stink bugs are really a spreading problem around Chicago.

Response From Terro®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello,


Your comments are appreciated, thank you for taking the time to provide them. We have shared your feedback with our Product Managers. Stink bugs that come in contact with this spray will die within 24-48 hours. We cannot recommend this product for waps. It is covered by a 30-day guarantee and a 1-year warranty with a copy of the purchase receipt. Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-800-800-1819 x 458 with any questions.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
October 5, 2018
Best stink killer ever By Lou

We have a real problem with stink bugs this time of year , every bug killer I tried had no affect,yesterday we got the terro stink bug killer about 4 o’clock I sprayed it around the back doorway and windows this morning I found 6 dead stink bugs .this product really works.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
October 4, 2018
Not very impressed By Steve M.

I live in southeast Michigan. We came under siege by these stink bugs this year (first ever that I noticed was 3 years ago - only now and again). Their numbers have exploded. We had several hundred on the outside of our house a few days ago. And, of course, they were starting to get inside, despite our best efforts. The Terro Stink Bug spray did not kill on contact, as others have said. That was certain. Some did fly away. Some crawled away, leaving a Terro trail. Most, however, stayed put and remained very much alive. There were so many that I spent quite some time spraying them individually. Found no carcasses several hours later. Nor the next day. All in areas where they would have been seen very easily should they had died. The temperature dropped last night and they dispursed. A few remain in and around our attached garage. But not the same numbers due to the cold. I can only imagine where they've gotten into to prepare for the winter. But several did find their way into our house. They're easy to catch, so wrapping them up in thick paper towel then squishing them, then disposing of them seems to avoid any smell. Seems a much more effective, although time consuming, method than using this Terro product. Another thing to be cautious about, we have white window sills and frames, and white pillars on our home. This product stained them everywhere it was used with an light orangey stain. So be mindful of that as well if you use this product.

Response From Terro®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello,

We are sorry to hear that you have not experienced the success we typically see with this product. Stink bugs that come in contact with this spray will die within 24-48 hours, those that are sprayed directly are expected to die sooner. We recommend testing the spray in a small, inconspicuous area prior to full application. This product is covered by a 30-day guarantee and a 1-year warranty with a copy of the purchase receipt. Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-800-800-1819 x 458 with any questions. We are happy to help!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
June 7, 2018
Excellent By Ames

Worked right away. I will get again. Get to ant bait is the only product I ever buy for fat ants in the kitchen.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
June 5, 2018
Stink bugs Gone in less than a week. By Joe'

I live in Western NY and the stink bug spray from Terro really works. There are no fumes and can be sprayed inside or outside the house. In the house first find out where they seem to be coming from. Once you have can identify this, spray all around the area to include above the area. In my case I also sprayed curtains etc where they seemed to migrate. I immediately noticed a slow down of the amt of stink bugs that were coming through and I kept spraying for 2-3 days. Within less than a week they were dead and gone. I tried several types of products but Terro was the one that really worked.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
May 2, 2018
Products That Work! By SusanJoy

Once again, Terro has come through for me! I have been seeing stink bugs here and there upstairs in the bedroom and sprayed all around the window frames and the sills and I have not seen one yet! I have also used the small sprayer that came attached to the can to get the spray deep inside the gaps that we have where the baseboards were not attached properly to the walls in the bathroom and I have not seen any stink bugs or centipedes, which are a big problem where we live! We also have used the ant traps in our previous home and the traps always killed all the ants and it is also working here! THANK YOU TERRO! I am a very loyal customer and will continue to be one because YOUR PRODUCTS WORK!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
March 10, 2018
Happy with the results as it is helping a great deal By Roxanne

It does kill them on contact usually or shortly thereafter. The areas sprayed I have found dead ones and it has greatly reduced the number of stink bugs we have had. I think we need to be sure to spray again every 3 or four days to continue the killing of them.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
December 1, 2017
Effective at prevention, takes several minutes for direct spraying By iHateStinkBugs

From what I have seen, the spray takes several minutes to completely kill the bugs. They won't be able to fly after you spray them directly, and get slower and slower until they run out of energy completely and seem to die. Excellent product, and from a preventative use perspective, it also decreased the number of stinkbugs I was seeing.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TERRO® Stink Bug Killer - Aerosol Spray

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate