Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
October 23, 2018
Works better than the OTC products By Ray

For the past 3 years, we have had a stink bug infestation just at one door leading to the family room. I used many locally available insect killers and even one of the stink bug traps; none of which worked. Two applications, one can, of the Terro product around the door and jamb and the stink bug problem is gone. Amazing product.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
October 5, 2018
Best stink killer ever By Lou

We have a real problem with stink bugs this time of year , every bug killer I tried had no affect,yesterday we got the terro stink bug killer about 4 o’clock I sprayed it around the back doorway and windows this morning I found 6 dead stink bugs .this product really works.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
June 7, 2018
Excellent By Ames

Worked right away. I will get again. Get to ant bait is the only product I ever buy for fat ants in the kitchen.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
June 5, 2018
Stink bugs Gone in less than a week. By Joe'

I live in Western NY and the stink bug spray from Terro really works. There are no fumes and can be sprayed inside or outside the house. In the house first find out where they seem to be coming from. Once you have can identify this, spray all around the area to include above the area. In my case I also sprayed curtains etc where they seemed to migrate. I immediately noticed a slow down of the amt of stink bugs that were coming through and I kept spraying for 2-3 days. Within less than a week they were dead and gone. I tried several types of products but Terro was the one that really worked.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
May 2, 2018
Products That Work! By SusanJoy

Once again, Terro has come through for me! I have been seeing stink bugs here and there upstairs in the bedroom and sprayed all around the window frames and the sills and I have not seen one yet! I have also used the small sprayer that came attached to the can to get the spray deep inside the gaps that we have where the baseboards were not attached properly to the walls in the bathroom and I have not seen any stink bugs or centipedes, which are a big problem where we live! We also have used the ant traps in our previous home and the traps always killed all the ants and it is also working here! THANK YOU TERRO! I am a very loyal customer and will continue to be one because YOUR PRODUCTS WORK!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
December 1, 2017
Effective at prevention, takes several minutes for direct spraying By iHateStinkBugs

From what I have seen, the spray takes several minutes to completely kill the bugs. They won't be able to fly after you spray them directly, and get slower and slower until they run out of energy completely and seem to die. Excellent product, and from a preventative use perspective, it also decreased the number of stinkbugs I was seeing.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
November 8, 2017
Great all the way around the house By Jerry

Would not go a winter or summer without the product. It does the job and keeps the pest from coming back. I order direct and service is great and it does not harm your house or outdoor areas. Great product and use no other inside or out

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
October 29, 2017
Great product! By Beth

Awesome product! Works great at getting rid of stink bugs. Love the fact you can spray into small spaces too. Will definitely buy more.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
October 18, 2017
It is working so far By N/a

Love it! I'm pleasantly surprised. My husband sprayed all around the house and I have noticed less stink bugs. Hooray Terri!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
October 18, 2017
Excellent Product By Caron

Extremely happy with this product! It does what it says it will do!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TERRO® Stink Bug Killer - Aerosol Spray

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate