Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
January 15, 2018
Works well By PG

This stuff works really well!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
September 6, 2017
My ant invasion is GONE!!! By Dwight N

Due to the summer heat, I experienced the worst ant infestation in my life. They were everywhere from a single piece of left over cat kibble, to crumbs from my kids, to cupboards, pantry, garage, bathrooms, upstairs office, even in my dishwasher on plates....GROSS!!! I was desperate and skeptical at the same time when I saw these traps but OMG....these things got rid of them all. I followed every trail outside my house and placed them at points of entry to their nests and BOOM! I bought the spray as well but have had no need to use it. Hasta La Vista, baby!!!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
August 13, 2017
IT REALLY DOES WORK!!! By AntsBGone

Five stars isn't enough for the outdoor liquid ant baits! I've used them faithfully for years---every 3 months as directed and never had an ant issue. However...since retail stores stopped carrying these specific ant baits I bought a couple packages of the green stakes. Sadly a couple of months later I had a horrendous ant infestation. I used the Terro ant spray to kill them indoors and went on the Terro website to buy these white outdoor ant baits. They work the best for my home and perimeter. I recommend Terro to all my neighbors and friends. Hey ants...stay outside where you belong!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
August 10, 2017
REALLY work!! By Lorrie

My home becomes a battlefield each summer. I can't even open my kitchen window! In past years, I'd put home-made bait traps (made with baking powder & corn syrup) which were minimally successful. This year, they didn't work at all and I was really desperate. We were about to go on vacation and I didn't want to return to an ant-infested home. I put the Terro bait traps outside every window and door and they worked like a charm! In fact, we're home now over 2 weeks and there is still NO sign of any ants. THANK YOU, TERRO!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
August 4, 2017
Works Great! By Pathy

I put out the baits just like it says on the ants path and right away. I have feral kittens I am feeding and the ants where all over the food. I put a trap in the pathway and the ants went for it instead of the food.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
August 3, 2017
This product is a must have By Myia

AWESOME!!!! I had a ton of tiny little ants. All over my kitchen and living room. Within 24 hours they are GONE!!!! I put one outside also. My dad gave me one of your traps last year and same results. This stuff is amazing. I order a huge quantity but it really only took 1 to rid my house of the problem. I will not purchase any other product. I can leave this right on my counter with no worries.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 27, 2017
No poison! By Jack

I live in an area where we have lots of ants. I keep a supply of these around because it's a year round battle. After putting these outside by the doors and a few other key places the ants slow way down or even just disappear after a few days.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 5, 2017
Great Product. Seems to be working extremely well. By Aardvark

Well... I saw that i had some ants downstairs and so I had been using other sprays and baits. I laid some of the other brand baits and yes it attracted a few but I still had the problem. I went online and researched and the Terro liquid ant baits seemed to have the highest rating. So this morning I went to target and purchased two six packs of the ant baits. I went to my room and laid down couple. At first one or two showed up and then within an hour literally a thousand or so just started pouring out of the walls seemingly from nowhere, very small hairline cracks in the wall paint hardly visible. I had absolutely NO idea I had an infestation this magnitude. I am genuinely scared enough that I should consider calling an exterminator. I laid the remaining baits with hopes that I have enough. Unbelievable product. Seems to be working very well. I will just keep on supplying bait traps until I see no more ants. Thank you Terro!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
June 21, 2017
Amazing By No name

This is amazing. Carpenter ants love it. After a day more than 90 percent disappeared. Thx for solving the problem.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
June 13, 2017
Mm'BYEBYE By Pablo

Capital A-MAZING!! I had bought these for my newly found ant problem by my garage entrance and within a couple days, I have not seen any more ants in my garage, as I did prior to my purchase of this product. Terro, really understands the inner thoughts of how these ants work. Usually with actual poison, you may get the worker ants and still not hit the actual nest, but this infiltrates and gets rid of your ant problem. I wish I had a NatGeo look as to how it killed my ants, but I just feel good that I don't see them anymore. BYE BYE! Great product!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TERRO® Outdoor Liquid Ant Baits - 24 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate