Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
January 4, 2018
considered selling my house before discovering this product! By SW

This product changed my life. After two decades of ineffective ant control efforts we developed a perimeter defense strategy and argentinean ant infestations are now a thing of the past. The form factor on these stakes is also very helpful for baiting on soil. Only issue I have is that the plastic caps sometimes tear off unevenly, so it's good to keep a pair of pliers on hand when putting out new bait.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
October 15, 2017
Compliment By Dinna

Worked great have not seen anymore in the house or outside.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
October 14, 2017
Worked Perfectly! By BobK823

First time ever had ants ( tiny tiny sugar ants) in the kitchen of this 40 yr old house. They were coming in thru the tiniest of cracks in the Granite countertops. Within 10-14 days not a trace of any Ant with the Terro liquid bait stations. Worked perfectly as advertised ! I now have Liquid bait stations all around the perimeter of the house. Thank You Terro !!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
August 26, 2017
Five stars! By Sparky

These outside stakes really worked for me! Near my kitchen sink ants had found their way from outside to inside. Every spring there was a battle! I tried everything, including calling my county extension agent, contacting a commercial pest control company and yard maintenance professionals. I will definitely purchase this product again! I purchased and distributed a sufficient number of stakes and placed them along the outside perimeter of my home near the location of the kitchen sink.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 25, 2017
Really works By Oyster

This is the only ant killing anything I have ever tried that actually works. I have them all over my yard.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
May 23, 2017
Yeah for Terro By Lem

I haven't used those I just bought yet, that is, I didn't get them put out until today. But last year, they certainly got rid of the ants we had coming in the house. Last year I had tried other products and they didn't work. Then someone recommended Terro. I got some and put them out and in a short time, the ants disappeared in the house.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
May 23, 2017
IT WORKS By Susan

Worked like a charm. Placed one on each side of step at back door and the army disappeared! Worked faster than stated.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
May 13, 2017
Works like a charm By Mimi

I'm a big fan of Terro products. I used the indoor ant baits last yeat and haven't had an indoor ant since. I just placed the Terro Outdoor Ant Bait Stations outdoors every ten feet. It's very easy to do. I wore latex gloves as a precaution. Will defintely use each year!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
April 15, 2017
Good product By Bob

3rd year of use, very satisfied.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
April 7, 2017
They work as ammunition in the ant war By TF

Okay, so it's not a battle at our home ... it's an all out war with ants. We saw the first of them for spring ... running around our ceiling fan vent cover ... that's when we put out the ant stakes. That seems to have drawn their interest, they've disappeared from inside the house ... for the moment. We've put the bait stakes all around the house at intervals, as recommended by Terro, and for now those ants are busy elsewhere, they are not in the house. We know the war will rage until it freezes next fall, and will keep changing our Terro inside and outside ant baits and putting new bait here and there. For anyone who may be worried about their pets, our neighbor has a feral cat colony and his cats use our property as their bathroom. We'd been seeing some of the flat green top ant baits taken apart and thrown around outside. My husband opened the curtain one morning to see one of the neighbor cats working on the flat Terro outdoor ant bait (with Borax as the bait), and the cat managed to take the top off (not easy), and had licked up all the ant bait inside. Yum. And no, it didn't hurt that cat a bit. So feel free to use the Borax ant bait around your pets, evidently they really aren't going to hurt them. Thank you Terro for all the ant bait we'll go through this year.

Response From Terro®
Anthony : Consumer Relations Representative

We appreciate the time taken to share this feedback and would just like to offer an additional comment regarding the active ingredient used in this product. Borax has a low toxicity for people and animals, but each animal may react differently to the product. Because of this, we recommend contacting a veterinarian for advice if an animal were to ingest any.
 
As with any pesticide, it's important to read the included instructions for information on how to best store and apply this product around children and pets. Feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-800-800-1819 x 458 with any questions.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TERRO® Outdoor Liquid Ant Bait Stakes - 24 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate