Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 2, 2019
Really works! By Jenn

This stuff is AMAZING! I had those little tiny “sweet” ants in my second floor bathroom. They liked the water and toothpaste. Yuck. And I seriously had about 20 ant hills in all if the cracks in my driveway . I removed the toothpaste products. Sprinkled this stuff on the area they were entering the house and on every hill in the driveway. No ants in the bathroom within 24 hours and it’s been 7 days and no return. Half as many in the driveway after 24 ours, 5 new anthills that I treated. 3 new ant hills 5 days later, and at 7 days no new hills and just a few ants here and there on the driveway. So glad I read the other reviews and tried this. Tried Amdro ant traps first, seemed like it actually attracted more. Great product, great price, thanks!!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
June 4, 2019
Small amount of success. By John

I've used Terro ant dust, liquid bait, and granules for small pavement ants. I've had only a small amount of success using all three together. The small ants keep coming back, I can't kill the colony for some reason! I've been trying to get rid of the ants from April 2019 until today June 4, 2019.

Response From Terro®
Jules : Consumer Relations Representative

We're sorry to hear that these small pavement ants keep coming back! It sounds to us like there are multiple colonies of ants at work. You are doing all of the right things and using all of the right products for effective sontrol, but we have a number of additonal control options to consider at http://www.terro.com/ants-control. We are also more than happy to work with you on a customized plan of attack at 800-800-1819 x 458. Give us a call!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 23, 2018
Works great! By Mel

Works great. Spread around the house perimeter; "feed" them with the bait traps outside in the garden. No ants in the house.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
August 6, 2017
Best Product By Poppie

Best product I've come across that will get rid of the ants. dust one day, gone the next. Works on the small piss ants as well as the big black and red ants.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 31, 2017
Great product for killing ants. By Hal

Seems to work as stated. Really took care of ants around my garbage cans. Been a week now and still no ants.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 21, 2017
Not really waterproof, but highly effective. By Al

This product works - period. After repeated seasonal "invasions" by small ants I began using it as full perimeter protection around the exterior of my house, from beginning to end of the ant season. As long as I am careful to maintain fresh powder, there are no ants inside the house. As soon as ants hit this barrier they are sorry they tried. Also stops some other crawling insects as well. I only gave it four stars instead of five because, although the product is touted as "waterproof," rain will diminish its effectiveness and eventually wash it away, requiring re-application several times a season. This gets expensive. Nevertheless, fresh powder goes down and the ants stay out.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 20, 2017
Wonderful product at a great price! By Nanato3

The product is absolutely great!!! This is the first product that I have EVER found to work and last! Great job Terro!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
June 26, 2017
Best product for getting rid of ants. By Tim

I've used many products over the years for getting rid of the ants coming into the house. Terro Ant Dust is by far the best product to use. I see the ant trail, dust the ants and also around the trail, in one day the ants are history.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
May 19, 2017
Does not kill my ants By Antman

Bought this last year for carpenter ants that are burrowing and nesting in my cabin's foundation. Sprinkled around all their entry points. When I sprinkle directly on them they don't die on contact and there is no evidence it kills them at all. I'm disappointed to say the least.

Response From Terro®
Susan : Consumer Relations Representative

We apologize for this experience and appreciate this feedback.

This product will begin killing ants on contact, however the amount of time it takes to kill them will vary depending on how much they come in contact with along with other variables.

Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 800-800-1819 x 458.  We would like the opportunity to learn more and offer additional assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
April 18, 2017
works great By G

placed around the footer of my house and have not had an issue with ants since works great

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TERRO® Ant Dust - 12 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.