Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 2, 2019
Really works! By Jenn

This stuff is AMAZING! I had those little tiny “sweet” ants in my second floor bathroom. They liked the water and toothpaste. Yuck. And I seriously had about 20 ant hills in all if the cracks in my driveway . I removed the toothpaste products. Sprinkled this stuff on the area they were entering the house and on every hill in the driveway. No ants in the bathroom within 24 hours and it’s been 7 days and no return. Half as many in the driveway after 24 ours, 5 new anthills that I treated. 3 new ant hills 5 days later, and at 7 days no new hills and just a few ants here and there on the driveway. So glad I read the other reviews and tried this. Tried Amdro ant traps first, seemed like it actually attracted more. Great product, great price, thanks!!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 23, 2018
Works great! By Mel

Works great. Spread around the house perimeter; "feed" them with the bait traps outside in the garden. No ants in the house.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
August 6, 2017
Best Product By Poppie

Best product I've come across that will get rid of the ants. dust one day, gone the next. Works on the small piss ants as well as the big black and red ants.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 31, 2017
Great product for killing ants. By Hal

Seems to work as stated. Really took care of ants around my garbage cans. Been a week now and still no ants.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 20, 2017
Wonderful product at a great price! By Nanato3

The product is absolutely great!!! This is the first product that I have EVER found to work and last! Great job Terro!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
June 26, 2017
Best product for getting rid of ants. By Tim

I've used many products over the years for getting rid of the ants coming into the house. Terro Ant Dust is by far the best product to use. I see the ant trail, dust the ants and also around the trail, in one day the ants are history.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
April 18, 2017
works great By G

placed around the footer of my house and have not had an issue with ants since works great

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
April 13, 2017
The Best to Use By Ike

Terro is one of the best products for doing what you need. I've used it for years and I have never been disappointed. I sprinkle it completely around the foundation of my home and I never have any problems with ants, like I used too.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
September 24, 2016
Awesome Product By jermstr

I bought this about a month ago as our RV was over run with ants due to the dirt our camper sits on. We tried several products without any results. A friend told us about this product and we purchased some of the liquid traps. They worked great, but didn't resolve our issue. I researched on the Terro site and found the Terro Ant Dust. I cannot tell you how wonderful this product is. We sprinkled it in our affected areas of the RV and the next day, there was not even 1 living ant. This has been such a wonderful surprise. We weren't expecting such great results. Definitely a keeper for us and we have passed the word among our fellow park RVers. Thanks for such a great product

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
September 14, 2016
ant control dust By pmonfore

been using Ant B Gone for yrs which is no longer available-was happy to get this product from Terro and see if I can get the same reults

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TERRO® Ant Dust - 12 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.