Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
June 10, 2017
I can't leave a review until I try it By Precisionbrown

I bought 3 bags of the Terro ant dust for my lawn but I'm still not sure how to dispense it. Will it kill my grass because I have tons of anthills. It says on a watered lawn but I don't understand if it's waterproof why would I have to water first?

Response From Terro®
Anthony : Consumer Relations Representative

This product is designed to be used on lawns, and so it will not kill the grass. It should be watered in so that it penetrates enough to get to the ants underground.
 
Please feel free to call our Consumer Relations Team at 1-800-800-1819 x 458 with any additional questions.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
May 20, 2017
Terro Ant Killer plus granules By Kym

I get ants year round in my home. After trying other brands of the granules to little and short lasting results I bought the Terro ant killer plus granules, spread around the outside perimeter of my house and within a week there were no ants in my home. Great product and works as well as industrial grades. I'm looking for something that would work as well in my flower bed, have ant mounds all around my flowers so need something safe for them. Any recommendations?

Response From Terro®
Susan : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello Kym,

We are glad to hear how well this product has worked to eliminate ants in your yard.  This product can also be used in flower beds to help control the ants found there as well.

Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 800-800-1819 x 458 with any additional questions.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
May 19, 2017
Hey Ant! By Bon

We gave applied this for a couple years. Saw a decline of ants on the porch. I think using a combination of the liquid ant baits inside plus the bag of granules outside is a sure solution to those ants. In other countries such as Brazil they just let them run over the whole place inside and out. The ants can be found in sugar canisters. In America we are all about making sure they dont come inside. I read the black ants they are just looking for a souce of water for the colony.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
September 30, 2016
Great products By Soonerookie31

Works great...Thanks

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
June 17, 2016
Loyal User By J in LA

I have used this product for years. I started in Illinois when I had an ant and silver fish infestation and in Louisiana to help thwart cock roaches from over taking the neighborhood. In both cases I have had great success! When used in IL for ants and silverfish I noticed results within about a month. As in Louisiana, I found dead roaches after about a week.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
April 24, 2016
Works great By Townsend5

I have never had a product work on ants like Terro! The ants came marching in and with Terro I can be assured they will make an about face and head out!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
March 5, 2016
Products that Work By Sarge

I consistently buy what works for me! Terro is one of those products that I'll keep coming back for. Regards Lyle

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
August 26, 2015
Great By Clark

I received this product just in time. My front lawn area had been overrun with large ants. I applied as directed and noticed an immediate retreat of the ants. Glad I found this.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 26, 2015
Did the job By willows72

Resolved ant infestation problem. Applied product as directed around they premiss. No activity observed following application

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 21, 2015
Terro a terrific product By Theo

Very happy with the product, and also the promptness of the shipping.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TERRO® Ant Killer Plus - 24 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate