Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
May 20, 2017
Terro Ant Killer plus granules By Kym

I get ants year round in my home. After trying other brands of the granules to little and short lasting results I bought the Terro ant killer plus granules, spread around the outside perimeter of my house and within a week there were no ants in my home. Great product and works as well as industrial grades. I'm looking for something that would work as well in my flower bed, have ant mounds all around my flowers so need something safe for them. Any recommendations?

Response From Terro®
Susan : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello Kym,

We are glad to hear how well this product has worked to eliminate ants in your yard.  This product can also be used in flower beds to help control the ants found there as well.

Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 800-800-1819 x 458 with any additional questions.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
September 30, 2016
Great products By Soonerookie31

Works great...Thanks

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
June 17, 2016
Loyal User By J in LA

I have used this product for years. I started in Illinois when I had an ant and silver fish infestation and in Louisiana to help thwart cock roaches from over taking the neighborhood. In both cases I have had great success! When used in IL for ants and silverfish I noticed results within about a month. As in Louisiana, I found dead roaches after about a week.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
April 24, 2016
Works great By Townsend5

I have never had a product work on ants like Terro! The ants came marching in and with Terro I can be assured they will make an about face and head out!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
March 5, 2016
Products that Work By Sarge

I consistently buy what works for me! Terro is one of those products that I'll keep coming back for. Regards Lyle

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
August 26, 2015
Great By Clark

I received this product just in time. My front lawn area had been overrun with large ants. I applied as directed and noticed an immediate retreat of the ants. Glad I found this.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 26, 2015
Did the job By willows72

Resolved ant infestation problem. Applied product as directed around they premiss. No activity observed following application

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 21, 2015
Terro a terrific product By Theo

Very happy with the product, and also the promptness of the shipping.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 10, 2015
It really really works By SN33327

Got the TERRO® Ant Killer Plus granules for my outdoor perimeter and the TERRO® Liquid Ant Baits for indoors after seeing all the great reviews. My sister had been using sprays to no avail for several months beginning every June for over 5 years and told me nothing she's tried works. In less than 24 hours there was a drastic decline in pharaoh ants. A few trails resurfaced on day 4 but seem to have dissipated the next day. By day 8 most were gone, and no more worries about food in the kitchen. I still see a few ants here or there in an odd corner so they are not 100% gone but it's only been 18 days, so I am sure that my infestation will be completely resolved fairly soon. I would say the 3 weeks TERRO® suggests their Ant Killer takes to work is a good ballpark range. Definitely worth it!!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
May 11, 2015
Terro ant killer By Great Grandmother
I have used all the major brands of ant killer with poor results. My son in Arlington, Texas had such positive results with your ant killer, he sent a bag to me. I had such great luck on 11 ant beds in my backyard, I called your company and learned the product was on sale so ordered 4 shaker bags. I have now sprinkled 2 1/2 bags on over 100 ant beds in my large yard and with checking them daily, after several weeks none of the beds have ants. I sent my ordering information to about 50 friends, family, and some have ordered as well. Now I have found the product at our local Tractor Supply in New Boston, Tx. (I had requested they stock it). I don't hesitate telling people of my success with Terro Ant Killer. Ants in the south are a big topic.
So happy to have this product as new beds are popping up due to our massive rain.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TERRO® Ant Killer Plus - 24 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate