Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
October 31, 2018
Wipe Out Your Moth Infestation By Grandma Glo

I can never entirely eradicate these moths from my pantry. Just when I think I got totally rid of them, something that I bring home from the grocery store will "hatch" them. This is why I always keep plenty of the Terro moth traps on hand. The traps catch all of the flying moths so that my infestations are eradicated until I bring home the next infected grocery product. Thanks Terro!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
August 30, 2017
Work great! By Lamb

These traps work great. I've always been satisfied with them.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
June 26, 2017
They fly in, BUT, they Don't fly out! By Slasher

The Best "Secret Weapon." Some of the moths will land on the outside of the box, and circle the pink scent square. Then, it's like this Good-Looking Babe says: "Hey Big-Boy, come on in and see me." Whats a moth to do? Well, they fly.....But, they Don't fly out...LOL..Yea, pretty much just like that..

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
June 10, 2017
cuts down moths by about 90%. By nightfly

I've tried this type of trap before, with no success. Perhaps they were too old or something. These seem to work. While I haven't completely eliminated my grain moth problem, it has cut down on the number of moths by about 90%. I replace the traps every three months. I also have flying insect glue sticks hanging and use the fruit fly attractant with apple cidar vinegar in the bottom cup, to attract the female moths (putting syrup or such didn't work). I still need to use the vacuum to suck up a few moths each day, but it's greatly decreased the flying pest problem. The combination has eliminated more than just the moths. Sadly, my spider population is getting stuck in the traps when they try to get to a stuck moth. But spiders are territorial, so when one dies, another takes it's place.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
June 2, 2017
great By Bob

Worked great!!!!! Moths flocked to the traps. Perfect!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
February 19, 2017
This IS the Ticket! By Slasher

I had these BAD! I placed (2) of these about 15 feet apart, and "Boy-o-Boy" did these ever work! I was amazed on how equal the "count" was for each. The first day I had (12) and (11) in each. They now have (22) and (23). Other sprays were not working. But, these are "THE-TICKET!" I'm impressed!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
November 9, 2016
great moth trap By mck1

Tried several brands,Terro only one that worked!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
August 3, 2016
Great product! By Helen

I've been using these traps for years and they work very well. I've had the double whammy in moth infestations this summer (black walnuts and then bird food), so I've been doubly thankful the traps work so well.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
May 31, 2016
Outstanding product!! By 3136

This trip was set out 8 days ago! Look at the results!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
May 26, 2016
Works great with no noticeable odor. By Jill

No toxic odor and it really works fast. Worth it I'll never be without.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TERRO® Pantry Moth Traps - 12 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate