10 Item(s)

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
June 10, 2017
cuts down moths by about 90%. By nightfly

I've tried this type of trap before, with no success. Perhaps they were too old or something. These seem to work. While I haven't completely eliminated my grain moth problem, it has cut down on the number of moths by about 90%. I replace the traps every three months. I also have flying insect glue sticks hanging and use the fruit fly attractant with apple cidar vinegar in the bottom cup, to attract the female moths (putting syrup or such didn't work). I still need to use the vacuum to suck up a few moths each day, but it's greatly decreased the flying pest problem. The combination has eliminated more than just the moths. Sadly, my spider population is getting stuck in the traps when they try to get to a stuck moth. But spiders are territorial, so when one dies, another takes it's place.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
May 22, 2016
It catches them! By lorirc

I bought these since I found the little bugs in my food. After getting this, I was surprised how many moths were there-and I NEVER saw them until I caught them with this. I highly recommend this!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
February 8, 2016
Easy to use By Peggy

Seem to work fine; had purchased them befoe!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
August 22, 2014
Amazon Review By Daniel J
These work. Takes a while to get going- but eventually they do catch all the moths- especially if used in conjunction with eliminating all food sources. Took 2 months but got rid of them. I found the higher you place them the better.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
August 15, 2014
By Peter V. Mount
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 29, 2014
Amazon Review By Christine S
This works really well if you end up with pantry moths. We acquired them with some rice that we bought (watch for the "webs" in dog food, rice, other dry foods) because the moths add up quickly! We put out four of these and had no moths after about a week.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 23, 2014
Amazon Review By Honest Reviewer
Works as advertized. Too pricy for the kit. It should be cheaper. Trying to find something similar at home depot.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 14, 2014
Amazon Review By blossom
This product helped rid the pantry of the pesky little moths that ruin wheat products, including flour, cereal, and boxed pasta.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 8, 2014
Amazon Review By remymxo
we had moths attacking everything. now everything is fine.
best of all it just uses a sticky substance so that when we throw this away it won't pollute environment.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 3, 2014
Amazon Review By Rheumor
Moths gone in 5 days. Somehow we got a moth infestation in the kitchen. Small, almost white, seemingly harmless little creatures.
They do not, however, belong in my pantry. Now they have moved on to another realm.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TERRO® Pantry Moth Traps - 12 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate