Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
August 16, 2019
Great stuff By Noname
Works great. No fuss just put it out and it works trapping moths. No more moths or ruined cereal or flour.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
August 16, 2019
Great stuff By Noname

Works great. No fuss just put it out and it works trapping moths. No more moths or ruined cereal or flour.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
April 9, 2018
Poor product By BobCat

I bought these thinking they would work like the Black Flag pantry pest traps - NOT SO. After two weeks, the Terro has two moths while the Black Flag has 75+ moths. Not sure why they don't work but will not buy any more.

Response From Terro®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

We are sorry to hear about this and would like the opportunity to learn more. This product has not been tested for use in conjunction with other similar products. Please give our Consumer Relations Team a call at 1-800-800-1819 x 458 so we can better understand the situation and provide assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
August 30, 2017
Work great! By Lamb

These traps work great. I've always been satisfied with them.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
June 26, 2017
They fly in, BUT, they Don't fly out! By Slasher

The Best "Secret Weapon." Some of the moths will land on the outside of the box, and circle the pink scent square. Then, it's like this Good-Looking Babe says: "Hey Big-Boy, come on in and see me." Whats a moth to do? Well, they fly.....But, they Don't fly out...LOL..Yea, pretty much just like that..

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
June 10, 2017
cuts down moths by about 90%. By nightfly

I've tried this type of trap before, with no success. Perhaps they were too old or something. These seem to work. While I haven't completely eliminated my grain moth problem, it has cut down on the number of moths by about 90%. I replace the traps every three months. I also have flying insect glue sticks hanging and use the fruit fly attractant with apple cidar vinegar in the bottom cup, to attract the female moths (putting syrup or such didn't work). I still need to use the vacuum to suck up a few moths each day, but it's greatly decreased the flying pest problem. The combination has eliminated more than just the moths. Sadly, my spider population is getting stuck in the traps when they try to get to a stuck moth. But spiders are territorial, so when one dies, another takes it's place.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
June 2, 2017
great By Bob

Worked great!!!!! Moths flocked to the traps. Perfect!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
February 19, 2017
This IS the Ticket! By Slasher

I had these BAD! I placed (2) of these about 15 feet apart, and "Boy-o-Boy" did these ever work! I was amazed on how equal the "count" was for each. The first day I had (12) and (11) in each. They now have (22) and (23). Other sprays were not working. But, these are "THE-TICKET!" I'm impressed!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
November 9, 2016
great moth trap By mck1

Tried several brands,Terro only one that worked!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
August 3, 2016
Great product! By Helen

I've been using these traps for years and they work very well. I've had the double whammy in moth infestations this summer (black walnuts and then bird food), so I've been doubly thankful the traps work so well.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TERRO® Pantry Moth Traps - 24 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.