Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
September 14, 2018
Does Not Work By MD

This product was totally ineffective. After 1month of using this product as directed, the Argentine ants are as numerous as ever, still finding their way into various rooms of my house. Save yourself time and headaches, call a pro.

Response From Terro®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello,

Your feedback is appreciated, thank you for taking the time to provide it. The amount of time needed to eliminate a colony varies depending upon the size of the colony, although on average it should take two weeks. We are sorry to hear that this was not your experience.

This product is covered by a 30-day guarantee and a 1-year warranty with a copy of the purchase receipt. Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) for further assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 28, 2017
Great stuff By Diamond David

Worked great! Took two applications to fully great rid of my carpenter ants. Might have been a large colony or multiple colonies. They are gone and that's what matters! Used it in my shed as well because i had a criket infestation. They are gone as well! Great stuff!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 24, 2017
works well By trish

works well. follow instructions on packaging and you will be able to get rid of the ants and crickets. Also works well to keep the wood ticks away from out cabin

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 18, 2017
Not cool By M

I Was expecting a lot more. Using almost a month now and i still have ants. Used as instructions stated but still they crawl. Please advise

Response From Terro®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

We apologize for this experience and would like the opportunity to learn more.  

When multiple colonies are present, a bait will attract additional ants to kill.  A contact killer may provide the solution for the situation.  Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-800-800-1819 x 458 for additional assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
June 27, 2017
Thumbs down By Dee

Did'nt work at all, the ants just walk over it as if it wasn't there

Response From Terro®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

We are sorry to hear about this experience, Dee, and appreciate the feedback.

Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-800-800-1819 x 458 so we can better understand the situation and provide assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
June 16, 2017
Working!! By Don'tLikeBugs

After a everyday (dought conditions) winter and springs soon as the rains cametheants - all sizes and colors- came out of hiding. Nothing worked to kill them or send them packing. Terro Perimeter Ant Bait Plus seems to be having success. We are pleased.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
May 6, 2017
We love it! By Brenda

We tried many ant control products without success and finally called a professional exterminator. Then we found Terro Perimeter Ant Bait Plus and applied it ourselves with great sucess and are saving a lot of money.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
April 12, 2017
Would recomend By Michro

New neighbors tore out old shrubs , sent massive carpenter ant colony to my house, tried everything , even strait boric acid , nothing , used heavy dose of terro , took about 3 weeks , no more carpentry ants in the house , going to use it around the house as a perimeter this summer

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
April 5, 2017
Wrong Ant Type May Be the Problem By hg

Perimeter bait did not work, but maybe I have wrong type of ants. These ants do bite and leave a sting but they don't swarm in huge numbers when they are disturbed and they look about twice as large as regular fire ants. We are in the Atlanta GA area.

Response From Terro®
Anthony : Consumer Relations Representative

We appreciate the time taken to share this feedback and apologize for the experience. This product works for many types of ants, but it does not kill fire ants. Please feel free to give our Consumer Relations Team a call at 1-800-800-1819 x 458 for additional assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
November 21, 2016
Great product By damianadv

It really works. I got rid of all the ants in a few days. Safe for dogs Happy with the results They are gone!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TERRO® Perimeter Ant Bait Plus - 12 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate