Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 28, 2017
Great stuff By Diamond David

Worked great! Took two applications to fully great rid of my carpenter ants. Might have been a large colony or multiple colonies. They are gone and that's what matters! Used it in my shed as well because i had a criket infestation. They are gone as well! Great stuff!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 24, 2017
works well By trish

works well. follow instructions on packaging and you will be able to get rid of the ants and crickets. Also works well to keep the wood ticks away from out cabin

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
May 6, 2017
We love it! By Brenda

We tried many ant control products without success and finally called a professional exterminator. Then we found Terro Perimeter Ant Bait Plus and applied it ourselves with great sucess and are saving a lot of money.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
November 21, 2016
Great product By damianadv

It really works. I got rid of all the ants in a few days. Safe for dogs Happy with the results They are gone!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
October 8, 2016
WOW!!! By Kate

What a great product! while I was putting the product in my garden I saw the ants caring it away to take back to there home...bye bye ants!!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
September 23, 2016
Easy to use By LinCoe

I had contacted an exterminated and upon his recommendation I purchased these products. I will soon see The tesults

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
September 14, 2016
Awesome Product By jermstr

We were inundated with ants in our RV. We tried the Terro products and they were gone over night. That is not an exaggeration, but fact. I would highly recommend this product to any one that has an ant issue. It has been a lifesaver for us.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
September 11, 2016
It works!! By rbjeff

Great product!! Would highly recommend.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 8, 2016
Amazing bait! By Sheila

I bought the ant bait that goes outside and you just sprinkle it around the house. Well my fiance looooves it! The best thing about it is that it WORKS! The price is not bad, and we would definitely buy this again if we needed more.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 5, 2016
It works! By nomoants

Used the ant bait plus for problems with carpenter ants and it seems to be working well. It takes about a week or two before you start seeing the dead ants.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TERRO® Perimeter Ant Bait Plus - 12 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate