To help with online shopping during COVID-19, we are offering free shipping on all orders.

8 Item(s)

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
October 27, 2019
Absolutely amazing product By Karlamp4

I have been invaded by fruit flies. Finally I bought this. I set 2 up in my kitchen and went to the bathroom to wash my hands. By the time I got back, less than 5 minutes, fruit flies were on it going in the wholes! I’m so exited to be fruit fly free! GREAT PRODUCT!!!!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
September 24, 2019
Kombucha Fruit Fly Help By LisaHB

I brew Kombucha and always have a problem with fruit flies. This year I purchase the fruit fly trap from Terro. I placed one on top of my brew and to date it is about full of flies. Great product and easy to use. It works!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
August 6, 2019
THEY WORK! By 1fungi

Works much better than trying to suck them up with a vacuum...fruit flies "flock" to the little apple and what ever happens "out of sight" doesn't matter to me! They are gone...

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 24, 2019
Consistent Quality By Sue

Works every time

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 5, 2019
Great product! By Mol

It works!! No more fruit flies. Will buy it again. And so extremely simple- open the package and set it out!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 3, 2019
Still the best By Sue

I had use these several years ago. I stopped because the online retailers were either limited on choice or too expensive. This past season the fruit flies were overwhelming. I had the same issue with the retailers I use. I tried a few products but they were just a waste of money. Searching for this item led me to the Terro website. Pleased with the price I purchased several. Within a day of placing these in several areas the fruit flies were gone! The small amount for personal use probably doesn't make any difference to your bottom line. But for me (and friends) it does matter. Thank you.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
June 10, 2019
Works well. By Mike

Works well.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
June 4, 2019
fruit fly traps By debbie

THESE ARE WONDERFUL! they are very effective will be purchasing more in the future

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TERRO® Fruit Fly Trap - 6 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.