To help with online shopping during COVID-19, we are offering free shipping on all orders.

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
November 28, 2019
Work great! By Jan

These traps are great! I can't believe how many critters are caught. Makes me feel better knowing they're working so well and no bugs on me.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
August 3, 2019
Oh man! That is gross! By Jglhendricks

These traps are fantastic but they haven’t helped my mind because now I can see what has been crawling around me in the night :/ I have found a few bugs I have never seen before. I actually hate killing bugs but I hate being bit by a spider way more.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
August 3, 2019
Will pass on to friends By Fireman

Great product it attracts and kills the crickets in our basement .easy to dispose when full . Works every time

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
July 29, 2019
Great product By Bob

Great product we have crickets in basement and the sticky traps work great Had 10 in the trap at one time they seem to attract other friends

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
April 16, 2019
Trick complete! By Greg

So far these have been very successful in reducing ant issues and the spiders were unfortunate as well. We use these in an educational setting and they are inconspicuous and do the trick!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
March 11, 2019
THIS IS THE ONE TO BUY By bali007

Very effective, catches all crawling insects. No orders and lasts a very long time.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
March 7, 2019
Would buy again By FLASH

Easy to place in small area's. Easy to put together. I haven't had time to check their status.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
November 23, 2018
Pretty darn good product By LoveLongIsland

Don’t think I’d feel comfortable leaving my Florida condo for 6 months without these. It’s truly amazing (and somewhat scary) how many insects lurk when I’m not around. I 100% agree with other reviewers. The new color and look are way too noticeable. I prefer the older looking traps. No need to advertise on my floors what these glue traps are.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
October 20, 2018
Perfect traps and kills crickets By Fireman

Great product have crickets in basement and the stickey traps work great

Review Rate
Review posted on www.terro.com
August 2, 2017
Great! By Bugsy

They catch the creepy crawlings quietly and effectively! Amazed at how many things there are slithering around the baseboards. Don't want to use poisonous sprays. Couldn't do without these passive gems.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TERRO® Spider & Insect Trap - 6 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.