TERRO® Pantry Moth Traps

Reviews for TERRO® Pantry Moth Traps

Model
T2900
4.5
4.5 out of 5 stars
90%
42 Reviews
5 stars 33 (79%)
4 stars 4 (10%)
3 stars 0 (0%)
2 stars 1 (2%)
1 star 4 (10%)
Sort by
Rating
Newest
Helpfulness
These traps WORK!
5
Aug 15, 2023
These traps WORK! I saw 3 moths in my kitchen. Started to put bait lure in and got DELUGED! Had No Clue I had so many! They swarmed around me as I laid, tossed, trap down. Stood back and saw 20 go in within 30 seconds... ....I went and bought more!!!
Was this review helpful? 0
Does not work
1
Sep 28, 2021
I purchased this through Amazon. Not one moth stuck in the trap. I have hand killed over 40 since getting it. Also got the clothes one. Same result.
Was this review helpful? 2
Response from Admin
Oct 6, 2021
Oh no, we sorry to hear about this experience! When using these traps, it is important to remember to place only one trap per room, as too many traps can confuse the moths, causing them to not enter either one. We appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback with us and will be sure to pass along these comments to the Product Manager for further review. We are only ever looking to improve upon our products, which is why your feedback is so critical. It is good to know that this product is backed by a 30 day return policy and 1 year replacement policy. Please give us a call at 844-837-7644 for assistance.
The first few minutes I ...
1
Sep 26, 2021
The first few minutes I had the trap out several moths excitedly went into the traps. But they walked right back out. Very disappointing
Was this review helpful? 1
Response from Admin
Oct 6, 2021
Oh no, we are sorry to hear about this experience! We appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback with us and will be sure to pass along these comments to the Product Manager for further review. We are only ever looking to improve upon our traps, which is why your feedback is so critical. It is good to know that this product is backed by a 30 day return policy and 1 year replacement policy. Please give us a call at 844-837-7644 for assistance.
Traps did not work
1
Jan 14, 2021
I purchased six of the Pantry Moth through Amazon as I have seen some moths. I used this same trap over a year ago and got rid of an infestation with the traps and cleaning the area that they nested. The traps came the next day so I set them out along with an unused one I found in the pantry from over a year ago. The old trap got 13 moths in one day, the new ones did not trap any. I had set the traps in different areas of the house where I saw moths so there were plenty of targets. I am returning the six boxes and Amazon is sending replacements. I just hope it is from a different manufacturing batch because these worked very well in the past.
Was this review helpful? 0
Woodstream (Admin)
Jan 14, 2021
Thank you for sharing this recent experience with these traps. We're sorry to learn that the desired results were not yet seen. We're happy to hear that you were able to return them for replacements. Our products are backed by a 30 day return policy and covered under a one year replacement policy.
I am Happy.
5
Sep 1, 2020
After being sent the wrong product, a young lady led me through the return process with very explicit instructions. When the original ordered product was not revived in the prescribe time frame, I contacted another young lady with my problem. She researched the problem solved it and I received my original product today. I am sorry that I did not record the names of the two people who helped me, but they should both be recognized for customer care. My thanks to them.
Was this review helpful? 0
Panty moths
5
May 26, 2020
Works great, I do recommend your products to everyone.
Was this review helpful? 0
Great stuff
5
Aug 16, 2019
Works great. No fuss just put it out and it works trapping moths. No more moths or ruined cereal or flour.
Was this review helpful? 0
Great stuff
5
Aug 16, 2019
Works great. No fuss just put it out and it works trapping moths. No more moths or ruined cereal or flour.
Was this review helpful? 0
No more morhs
5
Dec 20, 2018
This product worked great. No more pantry moths!
Was this review helpful? 0
Great Product. Very effective.
5
Oct 31, 2018
I can't belireve how many moths we were able to trap. The small, unobtrusive traps are amazing. I will continue to have a package on hand to be ready should we have another infestation. Thanks so much.
Was this review helpful? 0

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

Page
Page
Apply per page
  Canada

Visit Our
Canadian Store