TERRO® Perimeter Ant Bait Plus

Reviews for TERRO® Perimeter Ant Bait Plus

Model
T2600
4.4
4.4 out of 5 stars
88%
36 Reviews
5 stars 26 (72%)
4 stars 3 (8%)
3 stars 4 (11%)
2 stars 0 (0%)
1 star 3 (8%)
Sort by
Rating
Newest
Helpfulness
Ants begone
5
May 21, 2021
Great product! I recommend using it with the liquid baits. Both solved the problem!
Was this review helpful? 0
I Love Terro
5
Apr 19, 2020
I use every year in the Spring to control ants for the season. If I don't see an ant, I still treat my foundation with this bait. Works great and keeps the ants under control. I have been using Terro for 25 years!
Was this review helpful? 0
Dead ants
5
Apr 17, 2020
Used to kill of carpenter ant infestation. It took about 2 months but they are gone.
Was this review helpful? 0
Outstanding easy to apply.
3
Mar 8, 2020
We just returned to our vacation home in the Islands, ant's are always finding a way in. We are trying this bait for the first time, so far it is outstanding easy to shake from the bottle. I see some ant's are traveling with it, will revisit your review site in a week are so thanks.
Was this review helpful? 0
Don’t buy
1
Sep 24, 2018
Did not kill an ant, used shaker and liquid baits. Had to go get a box of android at tractor supply to kill all ants in one day
Was this review helpful? 1
Woodstream (Admin)
Sep 24, 2018
Duplicate
Woodstream (Admin)
Sep 24, 2018
Hello,We are sorry to hear that you did not experience the success we typically see with this product! The comments you have shared we have given to our Product Managers. This product needs to be watered in to be effective, and ants that come in contact with it will die within 24-48 hours. Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-800-800-1819 x 458 with any questions. We are happy to help!
50%
3
Aug 20, 2018
Still have carpenter ants. 50% down in number
Was this review helpful? 0
Not for small ants
3
Aug 20, 2018
Not sure that it’s working on the ant problem. The tiny ants we have don’t eat it. Unfortunate.
Was this review helpful? 0
Woodstream (Admin)
Aug 20, 2018
We appreciate you taking the time to provide this feedback! This product will attract ants that are interested in protein and grease-based foods. For ants that are interested in sweet foods, we recommend our liquid ant bait, which can be found on our website here.Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-800-800-1819 x 458 with any questions.
Helps control lizards also -cute their food supply
5
Jul 9, 2018
Using to stop ants in house--also have had a problem with lizards getting into house--using this to cut their food supply --have glue boards out --not getting near as many now since treating foundation area and yard.
Was this review helpful? 0
Feed the ants to keep them out of the house
5
Jul 3, 2018
This seems to wipe out the ants. I typically use the powder, but this adds an extra hit and seems relatively safe to use.
Was this review helpful? 2
Great producf
5
May 19, 2018
Terro baits actually work. They attract ants and keep them from entering my home.
Was this review helpful? 0

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

Page
Page
Apply per page
  Canada

Visit Our
Canadian Store